Prayer with Us Every Tuesday Online:

Join Us TUESDAYS at 9AM CT, 8am mt, 7AM PT, 10AM ET

+1-563-999-2090

Code: 787908#

International Call-In Numbers click, here.

Blessings & Empowerment

Dr. Gwyneth & Ambassador Star Williams